Colt Ford Releases First Greatest Hits Package
Answer to No One: The Colt Ford Classics on Shelves October 23
Colt Ford
Answer To No One; The Colt Ford Classics, a superior collection of 14 real-life story songs written by a country artist who paved his own way with his unique style and sonically lead the way for many others, traces Colt Ford’s musical evolution from 2008 through 2014. Set for release on October 23, 2015 on Average Joes Entertainment, pre-order the album here and instantly receive “Cut ‘Em All” feat. Duck Dynasty’s, Willie Robertson.
Four of Ford’s five albums have peaked in the Top 10 on the Billboard Country chart, with Chicken & Biscuits (#8), Every Chance I Get (#3), Declaration of Independence (#1) and Thanks for Listening (#2), with the latter two hitting the Billboard 200 at #4 and #10, respectively.  All his best-known hits are represented on Answer to No One, from his debut, “No Trash in My Trailer,” and his duets with Brantley Gilbert (“Dirt Road Anthem”) and Jason Aldean (“Drivin’ Around Song”) to collaborations with Jake Owen (“Back”), Duck Dynasty’s Boss Hog Willie Robertson (“Cut ‘Em All”), Eric Church (“Country Thang”), Jamey Johnson (“Cold Beer”), John Michael Montgomery (“Ride Through the Country”) and Nappy Roots and Nic Cowen (“Waste Some Time”).
“I’m doing this album for the fans,” Ford suggests, laughing that he’s never had a song in the Top 40.  “These are greatest hits to those guys. My life’s on this album. I’m thankful for those who gave me a chance when I first came to Nashville. I’ve been blessed to have worked with so many talented artists who have contributed their time and talent and for being a part of my records.”
Fans flock to Colt Ford’s shows to experience his high-energy jam-packed concerts. Several major US Tours are planned in support of the new album in 2016. In addition, Ford continues to strike a chord with fans that relate to such common values as God, Family, Friends, America and Hard Work – a sentiment that is woven throughout the new album. Ford Answers To No One but his fans, and continues to reach new fans as evidenced by his growing social media statistics; 100 Million YouTube views; 1.5 million Facebook “Likes,” 320,000 Twitter followers.

Track List:

1. Answer To No One (Feat. JJ Lawhorn)
2. The High Life (Feat. Chase Rice)
3. Crank It Up
4. Back (Feat. Jake Owen)
5. Huntin’ The World
6. Waste Some Time (Feat. Nappy Roots & Nic Cowen)
7. Cut ‘Em All (Feat. Willie Robertson)
8. Country Thang (Feat. Eric Church)
9. Drivin’ Around Song (Feat. Jason Aldean)
10. Cold Beer (Feat. Jamey Johnson)
11. Ride Through The Country (Feat. John Michael Montgomery)
12. Chicken & Biscuits (Feat. James Otto)
13. No Trash In My Trailer
14. Dirt Road Anthem (Feat. Brantley Gilbert)
**Suggested tweet: @ColtFord Greatest Hits Album, “Answer To No One: The Colt Ford Classics,” Releases  Oct. 23, 2015
About Colt Ford:

In 2012, Colt penned two #1 hits; Jason Aldean’s “Dirt Road Anthem,” and Brantley Gilbert’s, “Country Must Be Country Wide.” His album, Declaration of Independence, topped the Billboard Top Country Album Chart at #1, and was followed by his new release, Thanks For Listening, in July 2014. Thanks For Listening charted at #1 on Billboard’s Independent Albums, #1 on Billboard’s Rap Albums chart, #2 on Billboard’s Top Country Albums Chart and #10 on The Billboard 200 Albums chart. “Crank It Up! Colt Ford Live At Wild Adventures,” Colt’s first live concert on DVD, was released to retail in Fall 2014 and was broadcast on AXSTV in February 2015.

To date, Colt has sold over 1 million albums, millions more song downloads, has 1.5 million Facebook Likes and over 100 million YouTube views. Colt was also featured in a two-page cover story in the “Arena” section of the Wall Street Journal (July 2013). In October, 2013. Colt is also a former professional golfer, and resides with his family in Athens, GA. Follow at