Keith Urban‘s forthcoming album, Ripcord, will be released on May 6. Two No. 1 songs have already been released off the disc, with a third single (“Wasted Time”) hitting radio waves in the coming weeks (CDX Volume 632). Now, the Capitol Records Nashville artist is sharing additional details about Ripcord, including the track titles, songwriters, and producers.

Urban stated:

Getting to work with people like this was unlike anything I’ve envisioned before. It’s the result of writing, reaching, imagining, and following the muse every step of the way.

Keith Urban’s Ripcord Track Listing

1. “Gone Tomorrow (Here Today)” (Jeff Bhasker, Samuel Tyler Johnson, Urban)
2. “John Cougar, John Deere, John 3:16″ (Shane McAnally, Ross Copperman, Josh Osborne)
3. “Wasted Time” (Greg Wells, J Hart, Urban)
4. “Habit of You” (K-Kov, Jackson Morgan)
5. “Sun Don’t Let Me Down” (Nile Rodgers, busbee, Armando Christian Perez, Urban)
6. “Getting’ in the Way” (Emily Weisband, Jordan Reynolds, David Hodges)
7. “Blue Ain’t Your Color” (Steven Lee Olsen, Hillary Lindsey, Clint Lagerberg)
8. “The Fighter” (busbee, Urban)
9. “Break on Me” (Jon Nite, Copperman)
10. “Your Body” (busbee, Urban)
11. “That Could Still Be Us” (Jason Duke, Jesse Lee, Jonathan Price)
12. “Worry ‘Bout Nothin’” (Chris Tompkins, Rodney Clawson, Josh Kear)